Did the Prophet Daniel prophesy about Muhammad?

 

Daniel 7. 24 And as for the ten horns, out of this kingdom shall ten kings arise; and another shall arise after them; and he shall be diverse from the former, and he shall put down three kings. (The Three Jewish Tribes of Yathrib)

25 And he shall speak words against the Most High, and shall wear out the saints of the Most High; and he shall think to change the seasons and the law; and they shall be given into his hand until a time and times and half a time.

Daniel 11. 37 Neither shall he regard the gods of his fathers; and neither the desire of women, nor any god, shall he regard; for he shall magnify himself above all.

38 But in his place shall he honour the god of strongholds; and a god whom his fathers knew not shall he honour with gold, and silver, and with precious stones, and costly things.

45 And he shall plant the tents of his palace between the seas and the beauteous holy mountain; and he shall come to his end, and none shall help him.

About johnmhummasti

Was the victim of Human Rights Abuses (e.g. Hummasti v Bell, 98-3651-JTC) while a patient in the custody of the US Attorney General and hospitalized under 18 USC 4241 through 4244, et seq.! Interests: Biblical Studies, Talmudic Studies, Dead Sea (Yam Melek [Sea of Kings Soferim]) Scrolls, Scribal (Stam Sofer) Traditions, Cantorial (Hazzan) Psalms (Tehillim). Illustrated Calligraphy (e.g. Ketuvim [Jewish Marriage Contracts], Poetry). Self Published Manuscripts and Screen Plays at yhummastiscribd web site:
This entry was posted in Exegesis and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Did the Prophet Daniel prophesy about Muhammad?

  1. education says:

    I savor, lead to I found just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Like

  2. Wow! After all I got a website from where I know how to in fact get useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    Like

  3. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually something which I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m taking a look forward to your next post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

    Like

  4. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

    Like

  5. Good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Continue the good work!

    Like

  6. healthy says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the website is also really good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

